Vern Eide Customers - Tell us how we performed. Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. 

Please take a moment to tell us and your community about that experience by giving us a rating online. We've made it easy - just click the button below and choose your favorite review website!

Testimonials

Trevor Larson 3/27/2018
Always a great experience! Through the process quickly and out the door in my new ride! I've worked with Randy Finch for 2 different leased vehicles, and he has been extremely helpful both times.

Mike E 3/22/2018
What a pleasure it was to work with Kieran, very friendly and helpful, made the buying experience relaxing and enjoyable, no pressure, highly recommend her! Looking forward to buying from her in the future.

Brianna Mettler 3/19/2018
I came in with not the best situation and Vern Eide helped me in more ways then one to get out of my current vehicle and into a great one. Would never buy from anywhere else again!

Brimett 3/19/2018
I came in with not the best situation and Vern Eide helped me in more ways then one to get out of my current vehicle and into a great one. Would never buy from anywhere else again!

3/18/2018
We've purchased 2 vehicles 8 years apart from Vern Eide and have had good experiences with both of them as well as excellent service experiences.

Brianna Mettler 3/17/2018
I came in with not the best situation and Vern Eide helped me in more ways then one to get out of my current vehicle and into a great one. Would never buy from anywhere else again!

Marissa Briscoe 3/15/2018
We have now gotten our second car from Vern Eide Honda and couldn’t be happier!! The whole team truly cares about getting you the right vehicle and sticking to your budget! Will be back for any future vehicle purchases!

Marissa Briscoe 3/14/2018
We have now gotten our second car from Vern Eide Honda and couldn’t be happier!! The whole team truly cares about getting you the right vehicle and sticking to your budget! Will be back for any future vehicle purchases!

Trevor Larson 3/8/2018
Always a great experience! Through the process quickly and out the door in my new ride! I've worked with Randy Finch for 2 different leased vehicles, and he has been extremely helpful both times.

Trevor Larson 3/8/2018
I am on my second leased vehicle with Vern Eide, and Randy in particular. Has been a great experience from the beginning! Always helpful in finding me the right vehicle to fit my needs, and makes the process super smooth. In and out of the dealership in no time at all.

Aleksandr Strizheus 3/7/2018
Amazing customer service. Highly recommend buying or just getting oil change from here.

Aleksandr Strizheus 3/3/2018
Amazing customer service. Highly recommend buying or just getting oil change from here.

Travis Kvaale 3/2/2018
Recently had my Honda serviced here for the first time as I just moved back to SF. I received excellent customer service from start to finish. I just did the basic 5k maintenance that includes oil change, tire rotation, all fluids topped off and they do a once over to make sure everything is working properly. I trust these guys do a

Nick Lu 2/27/2018
I appreciate Randy F. And the finance guys I have done business 2 times with them. They are willing to help get the deal done! I'm from rapid city and its worth the drive to buy a car. The honda dealer in Rapid City isn't even close to this dealership I have bought a 2017 civic sport which Is awesome and now a 2018 Ridgeline

John Page 2/27/2018
I've purchased several vehicles from Verne Eide over the last decade. I'm always met with friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff, clean facilities, a great selection of vehicles, and the service center is fantastic.

Jay Jarvis 2/21/2018
Very profession and a great place to get your car or truck serviced in there clean and organized service center.

Travis De Jong 2/18/2018
We have purchased 2 vehicles from here and have had great service experiences as well.

Chantel Rowe 1/27/2018
We had an issue with our car whilst on vacation and the team were so amazing - helped with the repairs, options for buying a new car, and gave us a free loaner to continue the vacation in the meantime. Really great service.